

S. D. JAIN MODERN SCHOOL U.M. ROAD, VESU CHAR RASTA, SURAT-395007. Tel: 0261 3530300, 3530301 Website: www.sdjms.in, E-mail: info@sdjgroup.org Affiliation No: 430048, School Code: 10037

Class VII - Annual Prize Distribution Ceremony (2023 – 24)

"Success is the sum of small efforts repeated day in and day out. In order to succeed, your desire should be greater than your fear of failure."

With this in mind and to boost the morale of the students, **S. D. Jain Modern School** had conducted the **Annual Prize Distribution Ceremony** for the previous **Academic Session (2023** – 24) in the school premises.

The students were applauded and rewarded for their sincere efforts during the previous academic session. The students were felicitated for their academic achievements as well as full attendance section wise.

The ceremony started with invoking God's blessings followed by the felicitation of students and it concluded by singing the National Anthem.

The certificates and medals to the achievers was awarded by the respected Principal sir Mr Chetan Dalwala, Headmistress Mrs Amita Singh along with the coordinators. Principal Sir motivated the winners to go ahead and achieve their heart's desire. The Headmistress, Amita Mam appreciated the efforts put in by the students and the faculty for their overall performance.



Std – VII (2023 – 24)

1st Row Left to Right

Gold Medal

Divyam Laddha, 2) Margi Chodvadiya, 3) Riddhi Jain, 4) Bhavik Jain, 5) Riyanshika Sharma,
Khyati Tiwari, 7) Prisha Ankola, 8) Aangi Chopra, 9) Ayushi Mulani, 10) Darsh Faldu

2nd Row Left to Right

Silver Medal

Vaibhav Garodia, 2) Dhyey Patil, 3) Abhinav Kulshrestha, 4) Anshika Chirania, 5) Tanay Patel,
Jenisha Piplodiya, 7) Ayushi Panda, 8) Pushti Vankawala, 9) Rudra Ojha, 10) Devarsh Faldu,
Hitansh Jain

3rd Row Left to Right

Bronze Medal

1) Jash Gandhi, 2) Arjav Raval, 3) Aditya Khandela, 4) Harshit Kumbhani, 5) Arnav Garg, 6) Pihu Agarwal, 7) Dhriti Singhal, 8) Dhriti Bansal

Std – VII Full Attendance (2023 – 24)



Meet Gajjar, Hitansh Jain



Aarav Mishra, Brij Patel





Kavya Modi











