

S. D. JAIN MODERN SCHOOL U.M. ROAD, VESU CHAR RASTA, SURAT-395007. Tel: 0261 3530300, 3530301 Website: www.sdjms.in, E-mail: info@sdjgroup.org Affiliation No: 430048, School Code: 10037

Class VI - Annual Prize Distribution Ceremony (2023 - 24)

"Success is the sum of small efforts repeated day in and day out. In order to succeed, your desire should be greater than your fear of failure."

With this in mind and to boost the morale of the students, **S. D. Jain Modern School** had conducted the **Annual Prize Distribution Ceremony** for the previous **Academic Session (2023** – 24) in the school premises.

The students were applauded and rewarded for their sincere efforts during the previous academic session. The students were felicitated for their academic achievements as well as full attendance section wise.

The ceremony started with invoking God's blessings followed by the felicitation of students and it concluded by singing the National Anthem.

The certificates and medals to the achievers was awarded by the respected Principal sir Mr Chetan Dalwala, Headmistress Mrs Amita Singh along with the coordinators. Principal Sir motivated the winners to go ahead and achieve their heart's desire. The Headmistress, Amita Mam appreciated the efforts put in by the students and the faculty for their overall performance.



Std - VI (2023 - 24)

1st Row Left to Right

God Medal

Naavya Jariwala, 2) Divaa Desai, 3) Khushi Patel, 4) Raahi Khurana, 5) Kashvi Sangani,
Yug Jambucha, 7) Virat Narang, 8) Parv Patel, 9) Nitya Agarwal, 10) Anshaj Chordia

2nd Row Left to Right

Silver Medal

Keshav Jajoo, 2) Vansh Tulsiyan, 3) Aareen Dalwala, 4) Rishabh Shah, 5) Pratham Agarwal,
Dhyey Vankawala, 7) Aarav Dhandharia, 8) Purav Agarwal, 9) Aarav Garg, 10) Panya Surani

3rd Row Left to Right

Bronze Medal

1) Vidhi Tekwani, 2) Aakriti Sharma, 3) Bhavya Kumar Jain, 4) Avi Kumbhani, 5) Tanish Sihotia, 6) Bhagya Gupta, 7) Reyansh Senapati, 8) Latavya Rao, 9) Tanvi Chhajed, 10) Navya Dotia

Std – VI Full Attendance (2023 – 24)



Samara Ramchandani, Virat Narang, Mayra Chopra

















