

S. D. JAIN MODERN SCHOOL U.M. ROAD, VESU CHAR RASTA, SURAT-395007. Tel: 0261 3530300, 3530301 Website: www.sdjms.in, E-mail: info@sdjgroup.org Affiliation No: 430048, School Code: 10037

Class – IV - Annual Prize Distribution Ceremony (2023 – 24)

"Success is the sum of small efforts repeated day in and day out. In order to succeed, your desire should be greater than your fear of failure."

With this in mind and to boost the morale of the students, **S. D. Jain Modern School** had conducted the **Annual Prize Distribution Ceremony** for the previous **Academic Session (2023** – 24) in the school premises.

The students were applauded and rewarded for their sincere efforts during the previous academic session. The students were felicitated for their academic achievements as well as full attendance section wise.

The ceremony started with invoking God's blessings followed by the felicitation of students and it concluded by singing the National Anthem.

The certificates and medals to the achievers was awarded by the Headmistress Mrs. Amita Singh along with respected Principal Mr. Chetan Dalwala. Principal Sir motivated the winners to go ahead and achieve their heart's desire. The Headmistress, Amita Mam appreciated the efforts put in by the students and the faculty for their overall performance.



Std – IV (2023 – 24) 1st Row Left to Right God Medal

1) Hanya Singh, 2) Priyanshi Chanani, 3) Shubhra Vajpeyee, 4) Mivansh Shah, 5) Rajvi Goenka,

6) Arya Patel, 7) Satakshi Agrawal, 8) Ishana Chaudhari, 9) Varenya Vaka

2nd Row Left to Right

Silver Medal

1) Mohit Trivedi, 2) Tashi Agrawal, 3) Kyara Mehta, 4) Grisha Shah, 5) Dhairya Bharara, 6) Vivaan Kakadia

3rd Row Left to Right

Bronze Medal

1) Sanskriti Agrawal, 2) Shivank Kumar Singh, 3) Vaanika Pareek, 4) Diyansh Mehta, 5) Milaan Patel, 6) Adharv Narang, 7) Neev Lakhani

Std – IV Full Attendance (2023 – 24)



Khushi Mahiya, Devansh Nahar, Yashasvi Tamakuwala



Kyara Mehta, Mivansh Shah, Adharv Narang



Tashi Agarwal, Ishana Choudhari, Milaan Patel



Vivaan Kakadia, Satakshi Agarwal, Neev Lakhani



Diyansh Mehta, Arya Patel, Dhairya Bharara



Grisha Shah, Varenya Vaka, Shivank Kumar



Hanya Shah, Shubra Vajpeyee, Sanskriti Agrawal



Vaanika Pareek, Priyanshi Chanani



Mohit Trivedi, Rajvi Goenka